STANDARDS on the sofa ~土岐麻子ジャズを歌う~

STANDARDS on the sofa ~土岐麻子ジャズを歌う~

CDSTANDARDS on the sofa ~土岐麻子ジャズを歌う~

2004.11.10  LDCD-50002  ¥2,860(税込)

01. Just One Of Those Things
02. When You Wish Upon A Star
03. Another Star
04. I've Got You Under My Skin
05. Nature Boy
06. Human Nature
07. Little Girl Blue
08. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
PLAY OUR LOVE'S THEME (bonus track)